1. Jan 21 2022 Fri

    Verum

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  2. Jan 22 2022 Sat

    Subtronics

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  3. Jan 27 2022 Thu

    The Marías

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  4. Feb 3 2022 Thu

    Chris Lane

    Doors 7:00 pm - Mainstage
    Share
  5. Feb 8 2022 Tue

    Aminé

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  6. Feb 11 2022 Fri

    AFI

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  7. Feb 12 2022 Sat

    Liquid Stranger

    Doors 8pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  8. Mar 6 2022 Sun

    Touché Amoré

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  9. Mar 9 2022 Wed

    PUZZLE

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  10. Mar 11 2022 Fri

    Sevendust

    Doors 6:00pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  11. Mar 12 2022 Sat

    Tones and I

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  12. Mar 16 2022 Wed

    The Amity Affliction

    Doors 6pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  13. Mar 17 2022 Thu

    Lil Tecca

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  14. Apr 3 2022 Sun

    Dayseeker

    Doors 6pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  15. Apr 5 2022 Tue

    Jesse & Joy

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  16. Apr 6 2022 Wed

    EPIK HIGH

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  17. Apr 9 2022 Sat

    Cavetown

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  18. Apr 16 2022 Sat

    Sitting On Stacy

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  19. Apr 22 2022 Fri

    Knocked Loose

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  20. Apr 26 2022 Tue

    together Pangea

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
  21. May 20 2022 Fri

    Goth Babe

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  22. May 22 2022 Sun

    LP

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen