1. Oct 28 2021 Thu

    Vacation Manor x Night Traveler

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
  2. Oct 29 2021 Fri

    Jinjer

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  3. Oct 30 2021 Sat

    HALLOWPALOOZA

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
  4. Nov 4 2021 Thu

    Alina Baraz

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  5. Nov 5 2021 Fri

    Pennywise – SOMA’s 35th Anniversary

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  6. Nov 7 2021 Sun

    Angels & Airwaves

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  7. Nov 10 2021 Wed

    WALK THE MOON

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  8. Nov 11 2021 Thu

    Chicano Batman

    Doors 7:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  9. Nov 13 2021 Sat

    Band of Horses

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  10. Nov 19 2021 Fri

    Beach Fossils & Wild Nothing

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
  11. Nov 20 2021 Sat

    Kolohe Kai

    Doors 7:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  12. Nov 28 2021 Sun

    TV Girl

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  13. Dec 3 2021 Fri
  14. Dec 4 2021 Sat

    Waterparks

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  15. Dec 9 2021 Thu

    Hot Flash Heat Wave

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  16. Dec 10 2021 Fri

    August Burns Red

    Doors 5:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  17. Dec 11 2021 Sat

    This Wild Life

    Doors 7:00pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  18. Dec 15 2021 Wed

    Arizona Zervas

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  19. Dec 18 2021 Sat

    Kip Moore

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  20. Jan 13 2022 Thu

    Greyson Chance

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  21. Jan 22 2022 Sat

    Subtronics

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  22. Jan 27 2022 Thu

    The Marías

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  23. Feb 3 2022 Thu

    Chris Lane

    Doors 7:00 pm - Mainstage
    Share
  24. Feb 11 2022 Fri

    AFI

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  25. Mar 12 2022 Sat

    Tones and I

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  26. Mar 17 2022 Thu

    Lil Tecca

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  27. Apr 6 2022 Wed

    EPIK HIGH

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  28. May 22 2022 Sun

    LP

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen