1. Aug 11 2022 Thu

    Tones and I

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  2. Aug 12 2022 Fri

    The Happy Return

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
  3. Aug 16 2022 Tue

    Durand Jones & The Indications

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  4. Aug 19 2022 Fri

    Chase Atlantic

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  5. Aug 26 2022 Fri

    WAVVES

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  6. Sep 2 2022 Fri

    AJJ

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  7. Sep 3 2022 Sat

    The Renters

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
  8. Sep 6 2022 Tue

    Ken Carson

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
  9. Sep 9 2022 Fri

    Knock2

    Doors 9 pm - Mainstage
    Share
  10. Sep 15 2022 Thu

    John Mark McMillan

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  11. Sep 25 2022 Sun

    blackbear

    Doors 7:00pm - Mainstage
    Share
  12. Sep 30 2022 Fri

    Sabrina Claudio

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  13. Oct 1 2022 Sat

    Pixies

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  14. Oct 4 2022 Tue

    WESTSIDE BOOGIE

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  15. Oct 5 2022 Wed

    Enter Shikari

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
  16. Oct 8 2022 Sat

    Alexisonfire

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  17. Oct 13 2022 Thu

    Jelly Roll

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  18. Oct 14 2022 Fri

    Dayglow

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  19. Oct 15 2022 Sat

    Alec Benjamin

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  20. Oct 18 2022 Tue

    ATMOSPHERE

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  21. Oct 19 2022 Wed

    La Dispute

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  22. Oct 21 2022 Fri

    AFI

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  23. Oct 22 2022 Sat

    Conan Gray

    Doors 7:00pm - Mainstage
    Share
  24. Oct 23 2022 Sun

    Conan Gray

    Doors 7:00pm - Mainstage
    Share
  25. Oct 29 2022 Sat

    FOALS

    Doors 7:00pm - Mainstage
    Share
  26. Oct 30 2022 Sun

    King Princess

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  27. Oct 31 2022 Mon

    Surf Curse

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  28. Nov 2 2022 Wed

    Mother Mother

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  29. Nov 8 2022 Tue

    Måneskin

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  30. Nov 11 2022 Fri

    Chelsea Cutler

    Doors 7:00pm - Mainstage
    Share
  31. Nov 17 2022 Thu

    Santigold

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  32. Nov 18 2022 Fri

    Rina Sawayama

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  33. Nov 27 2022 Sun

    Peggy Gou

    Doors 8pm
    Share
    Listen
  34. Dec 2 2022 Fri

    Yung Gravy & bbno$

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  35. Dec 3 2022 Sat

    Peach Pit

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  36. Dec 16 2022 Fri

    Amon Amarth

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  37. Mar 16 2023 Thu

    Vance Joy

    Doors 7:00pm - Mainstage
    Share