1. Aug 7 2021 Sat

    Grinns

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  2. Aug 15 2021 Sun

    Beartooth

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  3. Aug 20 2021 Fri

    Descendents

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  4. Aug 28 2021 Sat

    Atomic 99

    Doors: 6:30 pm - Sidestage
    Share
  5. Sep 2 2021 Thu

    together PANGEA

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  6. Sep 3 2021 Fri

    Chris Webby, Dizzy Wright & Futuristic

    Doors 7:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
  7. Sep 6 2021 Mon

    New Found Glory & Simple Plan

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
  8. Sep 9 2021 Thu

    half•alive

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  9. Sep 10 2021 Fri

    AJJ

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  10. Sep 11 2021 Sat

    Sylvan Esso

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  11. Sep 17 2021 Fri

    Gracie Abrams

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  12. Sep 20 2021 Mon

    Durand Jones and The Indications

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  13. Sep 21 2021 Tue

    Surfaces

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  14. Oct 1 2021 Fri

    Zoé

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  15. Oct 5 2021 Tue

    State Champs

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  16. Oct 6 2021 Wed

    Juanes

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  17. Oct 12 2021 Tue

    Chase Atlantic

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  18. Oct 13 2021 Wed

    Isaiah Rashad

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  19. Oct 14 2021 Thu

    WALK THE MOON

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  20. Oct 22 2021 Fri

    Mau y Ricky + Piso 21 – Panas & Parceros

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  21. Oct 23 2021 Sat

    Dashboard Confessional

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  22. Oct 29 2021 Fri

    Jinjer

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  23. Nov 7 2021 Sun

    Angels & Airwaves

    Doors 6:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  24. Nov 11 2021 Thu

    Chicano Batman

    Doors 7:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  25. Nov 19 2021 Fri

    Beach Fossils & Wild Nothing

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
  26. Nov 20 2021 Sat

    Kolohe Kai

    Doors 7:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  27. Nov 28 2021 Sun

    TV Girl

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  28. Dec 4 2021 Sat

    Waterparks

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  29. Dec 9 2021 Thu

    Hot Flash Heat Wave

    Doors 6:30pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  30. Dec 18 2021 Sat

    Kip Moore

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  31. Jan 13 2022 Thu

    Greyson Chance

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  32. Jan 27 2022 Thu

    The Marías

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  33. Feb 3 2022 Thu

    Chris Lane

    Doors 7:00 pm - Mainstage
    Share
  34. Feb 11 2022 Fri

    AFI

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  35. Mar 12 2022 Sat

    Tones and I

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  36. May 22 2022 Sun

    LP

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen