1. Jun 20 2021 Sun

    Kaytranada

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  2. Aug 15 2021 Sun

    Beartooth

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  3. Sep 11 2021 Sat

    Sylvan Esso

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  4. Sep 20 2021 Mon

    Durand Jones and The Indications

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  5. Oct 1 2021 Fri

    Zoé

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  6. Oct 29 2021 Fri

    Jinjer

    Doors 6pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  7. Nov 11 2021 Thu

    Chicano Batman

    Doors 7:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  8. Nov 20 2021 Sat

    Kolohe Kai

    Doors 7:30pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  9. Nov 28 2021 Sun

    TV Girl

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  10. Dec 18 2021 Sat

    Kip Moore

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen
  11. Jan 13 2022 Thu

    Greyson Chance

    Doors 7pm - Sidestage
    Share
    Listen
  12. May 22 2022 Sun

    LP

    Doors 7pm - Mainstage
    Share
    Listen